Something new – day #3

Today was pretty easy. I got a fair amount of sleep last night, got a decent start on the day, and because of those two things,my day ran pretty smoothly.

For breakfast: 2 eggs – 140  1 cup of coffee w/cream – 25 = 165                                                            Now, I know that doesn’t look like a lot of food to get my day started, and I probably could have added a cup of whole grain cereal like Cheerios and not make a dent, but I was okay.

For lunch: 4 animal cookies – 32  1 box pre-packaged teriyaki noodles – 500 = 532                    I know, 32 calories in 4 animal cookies? Sure, the were the chocolate ones, but still! Also, I almost didn’t eat those noodles… But they sounded SO good! and it was worth every calorie lol.

For dinner: 1 salmon croquette – 107, 1 tsp tarter sauce – 50, 1/2c. mashed potatoes – 110,    10 spears of asparagus – 30. = 247                                                                                                                Now, I’ll say that for that amount of food, I was very happy with my outcome. It was plenty of food, and I was even able to have 1c. of icecream!  – 137

So, for my daily total, I came out to 1081! that’s just under 600 less than my daily goal! Also, today I did about an hour of light workout. I walked and did some light weight training, so I burned off about 100 of those calories at least! Again, I’m only drinking water throughout the day after my cup of coffee in the morning.

 

So, as for the rest of my day? Well… We had a good day. I started as a distributor of ItWorks!! I’m excited because I haven’t even made money, and I feel like I’m contributing to my family’s income! We sell natural health products such as a cleanser, facials, energy/metabolism boosters, and skin wraps (which are the most popular products). If you’re interested, check out my website! click here!

Also, if you want to try the products before buying in bulk, I will have some samples of my wraps and a few other things in the next week, so please ask! I have a facebook page facebook.com/lindseysitworks. that you can also check out. If you just want to email me, my business email is lynyrdclrk1993@outlook.com

 

Ok back to my day! Well, it ended up with Chloe not eating dinner again, and deciding to run a 101 fever….. So, thanks. lol

Kimberly was a gem all day! She just ate and played and slept and ate and played and slept lol

Leave a Reply

