Something new – day 4/6

Sorry about the jump in days! I forgot to hit publish on day 3 until just now, so they’ll overlap but that’s ok! Day 4 was interesting. It wasn’t too bad in the beginning, but towards the evening, after dinner to be exact, it got bad. You will find out why as I go about my post.
Day 4: 

Breakfast – pancakes w peanut butter 338 peanut butter ball snack 80.                         Coffee 25.  = 433

Lunch – 1/2 pack of ramen noodles 188

Dinner – pizza (God knows how many calories….)

Total = 621 excluding dinner.       

This is where it gets interesting! As I’m finishing stuffing myself with pizza, I started to get a stomach ache, and I pinned in on the fact that I’d been eating pretty clean, then pigged out on greasy, bready food! Well, I was wrong….

Day 5:

I did NOT keep calories for this day because I got food poisoning from my pizza!! That’s what I get huh? Lol 

Day 6:

Breakfast: 

1 1/4 c rice crispy cereal – 130                          1 banana – 105.                                                    3 large strawberries – 18.                                = 253

Lunch: 

Egg salad sandwich – 350

Dinner: 

BLT- 250 (3 slices of bacon)

I was extremely surprised by the fact that my egg sandwich was higher in calories than my BACON sandwich! But I was glad to know that! 

Aside from my food, my Kimberly is cutting 3 teeth all at the same time, and has been running fever all day because of it :/ hopefully she’s her normal self in the morning!!

Leave a Reply

